In the Mood for Love

in #animalphotography7 years ago (edited)

A pair of Sambar deer drinking water in the lake, in the forest area of Bogor, West Java.
Togetherness is not just for humans, but animals have the same desire. Because love belongs to all living things in the universe. We are all beads strung together on the same thread of love :)


Click on image to view full screen

Settings
Camera
Lens
Location
1/500s-F5.6-ISO1250-135mm
Fujifilm XT10
XF18-135mm F3.5-5.6 OIS
West Java

Edit using Lightroom and add Film Grain Effect

Thank you for stopping by
With love @matajingga

Sort:  

Hehe.... Love is in the air.. Both looking so lovely ... Thanks for sharing it with us...

heheee..thanks for nice comment.

It is wonderful lovely shot! Congratulations my friend!

Thanks so much my friend :)

Lovely . Nice couple!

Outstanding photography dear nice couple i love it carry on dear @matajingga

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Great picture! Photo love!

Hehhe thank you :)

So cute. Love it.

Thanks! Glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66