Story of My Kittens! Animal Photography!

in #animalphotography7 years ago (edited)

26908952_1746832568958186_228129153_o.jpg

I swear we had a conversation when we first met.

So I woke up the other day only to meet two of the sweetest trespassers ever!

At least that's what I thought at first. In fact, they were three. And they were coming to stay. They stated they liked my backyard and therefore they would be staying there in order to grow up. I was flattered when they admitted they felt safety in my backyard.

26827829_1746832642291512_1093919900_o.jpg

At least that's what I thought they said, as our conversation was held with meows. They wouldn't let me pet them though. I wish cats were as needy as dogs. I really had to get closer and touch, maybe hug those babies. But this guy wouldn't allow me to get any closer. I respect that, he is the protector of his siblings as it seems.

26782461_1746832608958182_467867240_o.jpg

He is the most expressive kitten ever, isn't he? All of them are boys. Their names are Nick, Rick and Mick, from left to right. I thought it would be funny and cute to call them similar names given the fact that they're always together.

I willl provide more photos of Nick, Rick and Mick. I also captured a few videos of them playing with their mother! I was extremely pleased to realize their mother was still around the very next day. I felt relief. I now know she will also keep an eye on them as well and that means they're safe.

Meow!
Highest Regards
@lordneroo

Sort:  

They're so cute!! @lordneroo. I have 4 cats at home and they are also stray cats who loved my home and they'd stay here since forever hahaha.

OMG! They're so cutee. I had a cat, I loved her so much, but one day, she just left me, It was really sad.
I hope a great life for them @lordneroo

I started off with 1 cat at our farm, four others have appeared, so now we have 5, all live outside :-) and all are friendly apart from the newest one, time will tell with that one.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 7800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Que ternuritas y que amable de tu parte haberlos adoptado y cuidado de su seguridad.

Gracias por respetar la vida de los animalitos.

En otro orden de ideas...

Mi amigo @orinoco está organizando este concurso, si quieres anímate a participar es fácil solo predices el precio del cierre de bitcoin hoy 11/1/18 a las 7pm Coméntalo Aquí
Lee el post, darle reestem y vota. Solo son 5 minutos, te sumas al juego?

Thumbs_up.gif

So cute...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43