My Zoo Experience

IMG_3678.JPG

I am sharing to you some highlights about my visit in zoo. Yes, when talking about zoo animals are being put in cage especially when it is harmful. I know, people are usually enjoying what they see. The question is, do the animals enjoyed too? As they are being prisoned and only fed the whole day. The right to be free are now gone. I am just saddened about this lion here because its not easy being alone inside the cage. Yes alone. However we cannot give him his freedom because we cannot assure the security of the people since this lion is a little bit strange to the people.

I captured this when he was angry when I was looking at him. His mouth was opened like he wants to eat me. Well anyway, I'll just visit you again soon.

IMG_3651.JPG

Another photo taken was the tiger who was tired the whole day. Somebody said to me they are just active during the night. So when I was there he just kept on sleeping the whole day. That's pretty good tiger.

Upvote- Follow - Comment -Resteem

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-30T00:12:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88