Fifty runs till May - Week #20 - More puppy runs and hitting 50 runs!!!

This is my twentieth post for the challenge set my @theaustrianguy to make sure we keep running: #fiftyrunstillmay. I've done three runs this week... all of them short and two of them with Spokie (aka Ghost), my trial Jack Russell.

This means that I hit my 50 runs till May in March already! Of course, living in South Africa it would never be a tough challenge, given that this is over our summer period. ;) I'll continue running sharing my weekly runs for inspirations. How are all of you guys doing with the challenge?

Here are some of my favourite photos from this week, let me know what you think?

IMG_6548.JPG

IMG_6474.JPG

IMG_6536.JPG

IMG_6538.JPG

IMG_6540.JPG

IMG_6543.JPG

IMG_6544.JPG

IMG_6471.JPG

Camera: Canon IXUS 100IS
Location: Stellenbosch, South Africa

Here is the proof of my three runs:

[1] https://www.strava.com/activities/1427386082

[2] https://www.strava.com/activities/1434349732

[3] https://www.strava.com/activities/1436456505

This puts me on [52/50] for the challenge!

Keep exploring...
@extremejogging

!steemitworldmap -33.953444 lat 18.885528 long Stellenbosch Trails D3SCR

Sort:  

Damn! I need to get myself back to working out.

You're really good and resilient!

Thank @extremejogging for sharing. I'm kinda boosted right now. 😀

Awww.. That´s your the COOLEST post ever!! Spokie is so cute, he looks like dog photo model! :)
You really enjoyed your time, guys :)

Aww how adorable. Bet your dog enjoys a walk

You little companion is really cute :) And the scenery is beautiful :)

You got a 25.00% upvote and resteem from @singing.beauty courtesy of @extremejogging. Thank you for using the @singing.beauty UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 50% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Writing beautifully your blog
222.jpg

I love the dog that has been very beautiful squares ..

This post has received gratitude of 4.32% from @appreciator courtesy of @extremejogging!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Wonderful photos , Lovely dog <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44