You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal photography: Grasshopper on daisy

His name is "belalang" in Indonesian. "daruet" in aceh language

as good as any result of our photos, still we must learn. when we stop learning, that's when we lose. spirit @atnicholson

Sort:  

Hey, thanks @dijetechili that's really cool to know. I'll name him daruet if I see him on the flower again LOL. I agree, we must always keep learning. That's why enjoy photography so much ... because I still have so much to learn :-)

HAHAHA..maybe many species daruet in your garden,
different kind of different name, I will also try to shoot it if later I meet @atnicholson

Hahahaha.. 🤣🤣🤣 @dijetechili
in my yard a lot, to my house only if you want photos of locusts (Daruut),
invite the photographer @atnicholson

yes, many models and types Daruet, sometime I will visit with @atnicholson . hopefully they are very tame for the photo @aneukbawang

This grasshopper (belalang/daruet) is one of the few insects we were looking for when we were child. but I can't remember now why we hunted them.
Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66