You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal photography: Grasshopper on daisy

Hey, thanks @dijetechili that's really cool to know. I'll name him daruet if I see him on the flower again LOL. I agree, we must always keep learning. That's why enjoy photography so much ... because I still have so much to learn :-)

Sort:  

HAHAHA..maybe many species daruet in your garden,
different kind of different name, I will also try to shoot it if later I meet @atnicholson

Hahahaha.. 🤣🤣🤣 @dijetechili
in my yard a lot, to my house only if you want photos of locusts (Daruut),
invite the photographer @atnicholson

yes, many models and types Daruet, sometime I will visit with @atnicholson . hopefully they are very tame for the photo @aneukbawang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68