The work of macro photography today and if you like give me suggestions to go forward

Today I returned to Animalphotography Macro, after two hours I searched the objects,finally got a beautiful picture and I only use the smartphone macro lens which the result is not inferior to the digital camera.

This time there are two types of Animalphotography/macro that I get and this is my photography result..


image image image

Xiaomi Note 4 smartphone camera F/ 2.0 Iso100
equipped Lensamacro prosumer 45mm nikon
L810.

Insects, groups of animals that are active and in photography require patience to get a good picture and clear what else smartphone camera we use.

And the next photography / butterfly using the same lens.

image image

Xiaomi Note 4 smartphone camera F/ 2.0 Iso100
equipped Lensamacro prosumer 45mm nikon
L810.

Butterfly in its scientific language lepidoptera,Usually these insects do their activities in the morning / afternoon which coincides where is the right time for us to take good pictures with the smartphone camera.
For us photography lovers we often use the right time for perfect results, and I often use the morning to find the object of photography that I want.

I often use images in the environment for the camera I use is a smartphone camera with the help of prosumer prosumer Nikon L810 modified for smartphone macro photography...


image

Do you know a digital camera? how the quality of digital camera photography results, of course the image is clear, sharp and satisfying, !!.like the picture above that is a modified digital camera lens from Nikon L810 camera is Lensamacro prosumer with 45mm focal point distance to the object image,in a special modification for Photography smartphone lovers to produce crisp and clear images.this lens is dedicated to shooting small animals to get perfect results.

And all the macro photography in original post my work using this macro lens.

Thank you for visiting my photography page today and this is all the drawings of my work.

Here I share my original photography results of my work.
image
Thank you for visiting my photography page today and this is my own image to see my other photography works #upvote #resteem #koment and #followme.by @deltasteem.




Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T12:43:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 501.20/200.00
Total Photos: 80
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @gamsam to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Great macro. Good lighting and sharp subject.
I upvote you my man

Thanks freind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66