A Frank In The Box ~ Animal Photography

in #animalphotography6 years ago

What is it about cats and boxes and bags?! If you have a cat and an empty box around then chances are you will find the cat hanging out in that box sooner or later. Not all but most of the cats I've owned have been like that. They love to sit in, lay in or curl up in a box or bag. I guess we are no different. We have our man caves or she sheds now so it makes sense. I remember when I was little building forts in the house I grew up in. My siblings and I would throw a blanket over a table or some chairs and hang out for the longest time or until the table and chairs were needed for dinner. We had some great times building and being in those forts! Maybe cats feel safe in their little box forts and bag caves. I don't know really but they sure look cute. Especially, when they barely fit but still seem to squeeze into those spots. Here are a couple super deluxe cat boxes that are being occupied!!

A Frank In The Box!
frankintheboxanimalphotography.jpg
A Fuzz In The Box!
fuzzinbox.jpg
A Friendly In The Box! (I've used this one before)
friendlyinboxyes.jpg
A Tiger In A Box! (This box was part of a cat tree)
tigerincattreebox.jpg

Happy Monday Everyone!! Hope my photos made you smile?!!
Thank you @photocontests and @juliank for sponsoring #animalphotography!!

steemusadeerjay.png

thealliancelogofromalliance.png

Sort:  

so cute! boxes are fantastic; my cat loved one so much she used to sleep in it for weeks :D

Thank you @hazel420!! I always feel a little guilty when I eventually have to take the box away..but they usually take up residence in another one..lol!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 6.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.22
Server time: 14:58:23
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 354.97/400.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 137
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks so much @pixresteemer!! 😊

They sure are cute when they snuggle up in them!

Thanks @debralee!! They really are and that is why I'm using up so much space on my sd cards..but totally worth it!!

They have great time with boxes, and so do we have also, watching them playing like little fools devils =D
cat on boxes.png

Lol..thanks so much @barbara-orenya!! They sure do!!

lol !! they really are good players of hide and seek , they hide themselves in the empty boxes . Really love the first pic , It was a clean shot :)

Thanks so much @pranithreddy!! I love how he is enjoying the sunlight in that one!!

bwahahahahaha, good shots :)

Thanks so much!! 😊

Thanks for bringing the smiles @deerjay! Very cute!

You're very welcome and thanks so much to you as well!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44