My Luckiest shots ever : Butterflies In Love

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Animal Photography : Beautiful Butterflies in action


Short Story


I was on my way home walking trough my back yard of my house in my village when I saw two butterflies were flying around my head. I tried to run after them queitly observing what was going on them. Surprisingly, they were making love while flying until they drop by the branch of the plant.
image


These pictures were inspired by my brother @abudar that shared the same topic about butterfly.

image



image


image


      Captured by oppo f1+

image


        My proof

Hope you guys love my photographs...

Thanks for dropping by...

     Reagards@adibiqbal
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-19T15:24:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 819.50/200.00
Total Photos: 134
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52