You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've done a few animal posts and introduced my kitty but this here is my beautiful bunny Onyx!!

in #animal7 years ago

Awwwww and i think this might just be the best post i have read all day... I love animals to crazy and i so stick with you on them being loyal than most humans....i have three dogs and they make my day everyday....They love you for you and are not looking to gain nothing from you..well except food..lol....I dont know how it feels to have a cat or abunny but i can so relate with the lovely feeling

Sort:  

amagad 3 dogs? haha that is heaven. i so desperately want a dog but i live with other people so i need their consent first. having a rabbit is alot different to what i thought it would be. a cat, not so much haha but i like that they're independent :P

And i would kill for a cat but lo and behold my parents are sceptical about them so until i am on my own i cant have them....

sceptical about cats? haha whatttt. cats are cool. they just do their own thing and poop in one spot which is handy

well i dont know about the life style of cats but i love how they look and play too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88