You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've done a few animal posts and introduced my kitty but this here is my beautiful bunny Onyx!!

in #animal7 years ago

amagad 3 dogs? haha that is heaven. i so desperately want a dog but i live with other people so i need their consent first. having a rabbit is alot different to what i thought it would be. a cat, not so much haha but i like that they're independent :P

Sort:  

And i would kill for a cat but lo and behold my parents are sceptical about them so until i am on my own i cant have them....

sceptical about cats? haha whatttt. cats are cool. they just do their own thing and poop in one spot which is handy

well i dont know about the life style of cats but i love how they look and play too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88