The Guest

in #animal5 years ago

Today we had one unexpected visitor in our garden... She greeted us with rustling in the bushes and I had to carry her away to the far distant corner of the garden because she won't handle the five cats, I'm pretty sure...

She is beautiful, isn't she?

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you and have a great day!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is so lovely to see nice one

Indeed, thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

aaaand.... how do you know is a she? How? Hooooooooooooooooooow?! Did you asked? Where you looking in places you're not supposed to in order to know the gender? and if that's the case how dare you?! ahahahah

Hehehe. I asked "What's your name?" but only got "It is not polite for a gentleman to ask a lady for her name before introducing himself!" 😂😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Aha! That explain all! :D

Lololol. The only sad thing was that was the end of a promising conversation... 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Next time introduce yourself first! Then invite her for a lettuce leaf or something!

Lesson learned... 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12