HAPPY PART AND SAD PART FOR PIGEONS #MY FIRST SHORT FILM FOR DTUBE

in #animal6 years ago


Hello Steem Homies,

This is what I made from my footage yesterday. Its true story of the pigeons haha.

I made it 2 part the first one is the happy moment and the last part is the one we should think about it.

Sorry this is my poor editing skill I will try to practice everyday to get better.

ENJOY!

Love,
Anne


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey its goood editing.
Don;t underestimate you.
You will learn easily...

Thank you so much :)

You are welcome @anne-c

Chasing for the perfect shot, but also damaging for animal welfare! Yes, we never really looked at it that way with pigeons as we know them as the 'Flying Rats', so we're not too fond of them. Yet, they are animals in the end no matter how they look or how they behave.

Good short video and don't worry you are getting better and better with your new camera and cinematic vlogs. Keep it up! :D

Maybe I'm too drama haha . Its kinda fun to play with them but after I sit a watch I don't think they are having fun. :P

Thank you. When I look at my video again I think it a bit boring lol I will try to make them short. :)

Try challenging yourself to the time constraint of 5 minute videos then 3 minutes and then 1 minute daily. Yet, if you have something of quality then the time shouldn't matter that much. See how it goes :)

I love to see how you're evolving with your filming and editing, experimenting with new video types. You rock and keep up the great work! :)

Thank you. I just try to practice and practice but I miss my art video I still didn't draw you yet now my house is renovate so I can't really draw when people around haha hopefully they will finish soon.

OOOhh, I like that! We get unreasonable amounts of joy by hunting down great video on DTube and telling the world about it. This video definitely grabbed our attention, and our community found it noteworthy. We regularly publish a list of our favorite posts and we stopped in today to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from July 5 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40