You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY PART AND SAD PART FOR PIGEONS #MY FIRST SHORT FILM FOR DTUBE

in #animal6 years ago

Chasing for the perfect shot, but also damaging for animal welfare! Yes, we never really looked at it that way with pigeons as we know them as the 'Flying Rats', so we're not too fond of them. Yet, they are animals in the end no matter how they look or how they behave.

Good short video and don't worry you are getting better and better with your new camera and cinematic vlogs. Keep it up! :D

Sort:  

Maybe I'm too drama haha . Its kinda fun to play with them but after I sit a watch I don't think they are having fun. :P

Thank you. When I look at my video again I think it a bit boring lol I will try to make them short. :)

Try challenging yourself to the time constraint of 5 minute videos then 3 minutes and then 1 minute daily. Yet, if you have something of quality then the time shouldn't matter that much. See how it goes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46