Turtle Bener Meriah (Aceh)

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

image

Assalammualaikum Warah'matullah'hiwabarakatuh.

Good evening and see me again @adikuala.
Tonight I'm still in Tag #animal #photography and #unik of course at #aceh.

**There is something different from today in the late afternoon. Tuesday 08/01/2019. 05: 00
By using a Samsung mobile phone
Model SM-G7102

You can also view YouTube videos by subscribing. this will allow my performance to be even better. for my next job at "ESTEEMIT"

Friends support is everything to me.

image

Turtle found. By a widow who was Reluctant to Mention her name, in The village of Tingkem Asli. In Bener Meriah district ( ACEH ).

https://maps.app.goo.gl/lSqKEJWr2a0JG41A3

image

I tried editing a video of an animal called turtle. In a film application. And I have downloaded it to YouTube. Then I spread it through my social media application. Ie Facebook, Instagram, and I share with WA. To my friends. To show the results of my work today. The youtube video is titled.** "Turtle Bener Meriah (Aceh).**What I uploud received was a positive response from my friends on social media.

I am @adikuala. As a member of the "Esteemit" community. Also take an attitude of enthusiasm to make this post at ESTEEMIT. About videos and images of turtles. I found this.

In fact. A widow with one child from tingkem village, Bener Meriah (Aceh) district. Has kept this turtle for six months in a yard of his house in the back of the house. Then I also accidentally. Found a small turtle tortoise. When I was traveling to work in the district "Bener Meriah". Next I took this turtle. Which is still small. Then after arriving at the village "Tingkem" I showed my niece. About what I found on the trip. Then he (nephew). Showing more interesting things than what I found. That is about the same thing (turtle). Evidently. The neighbor also kept a large-sized turtle. If I calculate by guessing the size of the turtle. Belonging to this neighbor. With what I've seen in real terms.

50 cm long. Width 40 cm and weighs around 10 kg.


https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCT3rjrMGR8DQqrHd9V7lXMw
image

image

After I released the turtle that I found. With a large turtle. I saw there was a difference in face shape and shell variant. but the uniqueness of this variant. Masib has not been answered by me.

What do you think about these two turtles. after seeing the youtube video "adikuala" on my channel. or maybe all friends. Have comments about these two turtles.

Continue to support us. So that we are more enthusiastic. To provide more interesting things. Tomorrow, Lusa is at the next post in "Esteemit".

Thank you Hopefully useful for readers and for those who have given their support to my post today.

Have a nice day.

** WASSALAM **

FOLLOW ME
@adikuala

Sort:  

Congratulations @adikuala! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

esta bonito ah visitame y le das like a mi blog por favor dale cuidate ...

Thanks prend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63