Sort:  

BlueStacks is a good software to use on a Windows desktop. Unfortunately, this software got often laggy... In my case, the software had issue to be installed correctly on my computer. But as you said:

"If you have apps and games that are available only on Android or you just want to test apps without installing them on your daily phone, using an Android emulator is a good solution."

in the other case (as usuing Android fully on a computer) I recommend some other solutions as Android Desktop.

By the way, that was a good article.

1

Ahaha ^^' I should retry to install Bluestacks.
I'll add the links when windows'd stop his updates.
If a remember there a kind of tutorial on youtube to use Remix on VM.
Oh and finally, if I remember Remix also has a software that emulate Android on Windows. ^^
I should try it.

I've finally tested Remix OS (on computer) in dual Boot. It's the hell... Very slow. The "normal" mod is impossible to use while the guest mod (which doesn't save any data) is fast as possible...
I'll test tomorrow Phoenix OS and see if this second Android Desktop could be a better solution (or not) than BlueStacks.

1

Well... I retested it on a hdd, and it's amazing ! No lag, no freeze... I should do a second review. And I should also test the app you presented !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74