You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ron Paul Interviews Quinn Eaker After Appalling BLACK OPS SWAT Raid Part 2 BEHIND THE SCENES VIDEO OF THE RON PAUL SHOW

in #anarchy8 years ago

As I said in Part 1 of your interview with Ron Paul, he was the final presidential candidate that I voted for. In many ways, he was my last hope that the system as-it-is could be changed from within... And as you so eloquently put in your reply to me, he was either doomed for non-election or he would have been absorbed into the fold and been another good ol' boy... Still! If he's supporting the cause in the ways that he can, I must give credit where credit is due. :-)

But by far and large, my favorite part is the digital fist-pound at the end! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12