You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are The Advantages of Anarchy (Serious Answers Only Please)?

in #anarchy7 years ago

3 posts - 3 beers
I found the formula check my last 2 posts ( today posts)
and just RS the the last 2 posts

By the way I do not feel very well today ..
I will not post anything else

Sort:  

Good to see the post taking $'s!! Get well soon and get that video made for a free resteem @lordoftruth :)

You know the rules big brother ... I've gotta push you to make vids for a RS ... I can't make this too easy for ya ;) Ha ha!

Ok .. Thanks no problem my brother I will do it soon
here 3-3
You !!

Come and hang with us at http://steemspeak.com
You will rock the sky

Do I need headphones with a microphone for it? Maybe I buy one with some SBD!!

I know mate and you want the best for me
and also I need the best for you
Buy Mic and Come and hang with us at http://steemspeak.com
You will rock the sky
@fyrstikken will push you as he did with me..he resteem my last post as you see

I will deffo look at investing in one soon I promise - Fyrs is a good man and I need to speak with him always! Say hello from me and tell him I purchase a microphone soon!

Will do .. soon As I am with him on Steemspeek
He created Steemspeek and all of the members there will help us and vote us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34