Come and hang with us / Let Steemit change your world...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

1.png
"Many steemians have told me they feel invisible on steemit, so I decided to create SteemSpeak voice-community "
@fyrstikken said...

J1WxtMe.jpg

Come and hang with us at http://steemspeak.com

2.png

Come and hang with us / Let Steemit change your world!
I am happy to welcome you all to SteemSpeak on Discord, a platform where you can really talk, text and share anything with everyone about STEEM, Steemit.com, Steemit Inc. SteemDollars.

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading,
@lordoftruth

Sort:  

wow. my friends told me also to remain invisible, but i refused to. opened myself, i have nothind to hide. nice job you did. i use discord wor weak now.

Keep blogging
Steem on
Write
Hang with us
Change your life

Thank you for encourage. I will. I have enouth time because i jobless now.

Nice job you did here.
Upvote and follow back :)

You are welcome my friend

Good one...even though am new here, however I am fired up and promoting steem to more success. Steem will surely takeover social media soon a win win for all of us..thanks for your work

Thanks for visit , support and upvote

Great post indeed @lordoftruth , upvoted and following you(pls do the same) lets stay in contact...success

Thanks for your visit
Thanks for your support
Have a great weekend

I too a beginner so excited to be a part of steemit

Happy to see you here
Keep blogging
Steem on
You are in the right way
Thanks for support and upvote

Cool post very colourfull, and nice earning after 6 minutes :)

Thanks for support
As you know I am new here
I learned a lot from you and from @fyrstikken @ramta @glitterfart and other..
Thanks ..
Have a great and nice and sunny weekend

You are right
You have to work hard
But trust me Steemit will change your life

Great job! :)) The only formula is Steem it!

I agree fully with you
We found the formula
and we must go forward helping other

I am eager to use it. Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome
Steem on
You are in the right way

Good idea. I want to be heard too.

Join us
You Speek We listen

What needs to be done, i already habe discord?

Keep blogging
Hang on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91