Sort:  

Also, sorry about that! I wasn't thinking about it in that way, I figured someone had already claimed it long before it even hit steemit since you posted it to youtube lol

I would have fixed it sooner but was watching that video in fullscreen and didn't see the notification.. :|

Nah, it is unlisted on YouTube. We wanted folks to have to see the video to get it. Hopefully no one swiped it just from the pic. Oh well.

Glad you liked the vid. I am also pretty pumped about BCH, and am super stoked that Ver really gets it, and is a principled Voluntaryist.

Hopefully if someone did swipe it, they at least watch the video and learn a thing or two.

Hearing him say that he has been a voluntaryist for 2 decades gave me a lot of hope and allows for me to have a little more faith in what he says (I'm not one to trust people's opinions)

Given that his reputation is under attack by so many people it leads me to want to assume that Roger himself is probably telling the truth, a majority of the time at least.

I wish I had been smart enough to invest in BTC the first time I ever heard it mentioned, but like he says in the video I was just watching on his page, BCH could be worth a whole lot more in the future with mass adoption. Especially when it comes to businesses using it. I believe now is the best time to get more crypto, regardless of your choice. The future for most of them is going to be better that that of FIAT for many reasons.

Don't ever keep all your eggs in the same basket, a phrase I myself use that I just heard repeated by Roger, is the best advice you can give a new investor. Whether it's a bunch of different currencies, land, cars, or whatever you want to invest in, just spread yourself out a little bit, that way when something fails you have a few back-up plans.

Yeah man. I try not to have "heroes" anymore really (it's dangerous!), but meeting Ver was a real encouragement. Have been inspired by him a lot over the years.

And yeah, he gets what it's all about: the individual.

I wish I had been smart enough to invest in BTC the first time I ever heard it mentioned, but like he says in the video I was just watching on his page, BCH could be worth a whole lot more in the future with mass adoption.

Haha. You and me both. But yeah. Future is wide open.

No lol, I haven't even downloaded the wallet yet but I am in the process of moving some of my crypto in to BCH instead. :) It's 5:06 in the morning and I'm still awake from yesterday because of all the motivation I've been getting from steemit and particularly the Whaleshares community.

Just finishing watching this video by Roger. I think that what he's doing is great and I love the fact the he's a voluntaryist.

I really appreciate that you use the #anarchy tag in your posts so much because this one and others like it have led me down some incredible roads. I am looking forward to discovering much more because of them.

Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50