You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voluntary Japan X Roger Ver: Bitcoin Cash, Voluntaryism, and the Future of Crypto (+ NICE EASTER EGG FOR QUICKEST $LEUTH!)

in #anarchy6 years ago

No lol, I haven't even downloaded the wallet yet but I am in the process of moving some of my crypto in to BCH instead. :) It's 5:06 in the morning and I'm still awake from yesterday because of all the motivation I've been getting from steemit and particularly the Whaleshares community.

Just finishing watching this video by Roger. I think that what he's doing is great and I love the fact the he's a voluntaryist.

I really appreciate that you use the #anarchy tag in your posts so much because this one and others like it have led me down some incredible roads. I am looking forward to discovering much more because of them.

Thanks again.