[video] It's No Exaggeration: You Are a Free-Range Slave.

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1540.JPG
Filling out my slave papers so I don't have my money taken from me and can avoid being kidnapped and put in a people cage, so my child can have a dad.

A slave is defined as "a person who is the legal property of another and is forced to obey them."

Individuals such as you and I who are made to behave in certain ways, surrendering money, time, and even family (see compulsory schooling) under the threat of violence, cannot be said to be free.

Most are slaves. And much worse, "free-range" slaves who hallucinate themselves to be free, while supporting the most evil, child-murdering, family destroying, humanity humiliating, rapacious, vile and anti-life organization ever to suck its maggot teeth into the skin of the planet: the state.

Please enjoy this video, and...FUCK THE STATE. LET'S TRY ORDER, NOT CHAOS.

~*~

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Damn, man! This one hit home real hard! I swear, right now, you, my wife and a bunch of dead guys in books are the only ones keeping me sane! And from what? All this fucking ganbatte-ing and otsukaresama-ing and yoroshiku-ing. I aim to live a life where none of that is necessary (where I don't have to try hard to do something I neither can nor want to do, where I don't have to continually try to make people feel OK about doing something they didn't like doing, and where I don't have to pressure other people into doing what I want them to do but they probably don't) so all this endless crap on the radio and on the TV and in the minds and mouthes of almost everyone around me right now is driving me crazy.

Let's hope this is just the pyschological hell we have to go through to get to paradise. Be strong and don't let the fire go out!

Brother, I hear you. Loud and really fucking clear. Yes, I am hoping the same thing. Lots of administrative bullshit out there chasing that plot of land and freedom? I guess the cultural phoniness is enough to do your head in either way. I know it does mine. Thanks for watching and I really hope to meet up soon.

No administrative bullshit thank God, just full-on cultural programming and massive over-exposure to government propaganda. All I gotta do is hang on 'til the beginning of next year (and hope I'm still myself at the end of it). If I can do that (and find some land and house in between), then the ball is rolling...

頑張れ!

Ha. Ha. Sick joke, sorry. I know you will make it, man. I can't wait to see where you are next year!

頑張りま〜す.よろしくお願いしま〜す!Man, the Japanese really excell in the art of using lots of words to say basically nothing!

And same to you! Stoke the coals!!!! Fan the flames. BRUSHFIRE!!!!!

It always drives me up a fucking wall when the state-cheerleaders start changing "if you don't like it, you're free to leave!" No, no I'm not. Not only would I have to pay money to revoke my citizenship, but even if I do I'm subject to being taxed by a government that I don't even belong to on paper. If I don't, I get to pay taxes on earnings as though I was right back in the jurisdiction.

What irks me about a lot of "sovereign citizen" movements is the idea that if you point out to the government in the right that they are claiming ownership over you, they have to apologize and let you be free, as if they have some kind of honor code.

Never mind that cops are even legally allowed to lie to you, and don't have any obligation to ID themselves on demand as a popular urban legend states.

IRS is starting with Coinbase, and they'll work their way out from their. I guarantee that next year's 1040 Individual Tax Return will have a box to check if you own any cryptocurrencies.

Just ignore the IRS. As I understand it, crypto-currencies allow this.

@anarchocapitalism had a good post yesterday about her plan to move to Puerto Rico next year because there is no tax on cryptos. Interesting read.

Internet is too slow for video tonight, But your words said it all.
We are on the same page, but I'm Canadian ( property of the Queen from birth )
When you go to court it's ( you VS Regina ) a long dead queen LOL.
Our Elected Prime Minister answers to her through a Governor General, installed by the Queen. So all we do is elect a middle man ?
Cheers

Go to know ya, Cody. Followed.

I was sitting here just nodding my head like i was conversing with you. I often deeply ponder these issues.
I TOO as a child had the same experience of knowing that something was.just.not.right.
As i made My way into adulthood and now at the ripe old age of 29, i havd known for 15 years im a slave. I grew up as a military brat with EXTREMELY conservative parents who constantly suppressed my understanding and attempt to convey this. Whatever.
Every day i feel a profound sense of sadness over this. I went to school I enjoy my profession in physical therapy. But to what avail? Ya, maybe i get to help people BUT I'M STILL A SLAVE. my parents and other SHEEPLE think i make great money. No i don't. Not of you really ponder it. My debt to income ratio is disparaging! I've got over 50k in debt thanks to this education of which the forst two years were completely unnecessary.
Each paycheck is DICED AND SLICED TO like barely enough to have maybe a couple hundred between now and the next check bevause of this glorious freedom i have.

I'm so free. I'm am American. So free. I make "good money" to have it taxed to the fucking breaking point.

And your comment on passports and them tracking us. Well fuck yes they are doing That. We do ultimately line the pockets of the elites (rothburgs, Rockefeller, etc).
Why can't i just be an unlabeled person. That's impossible bevause of cards, social security numbers, fucking license plates, passports, birth certificates, shot records, etc! !!

Like they don't even need to bother chipping us! (I theorize we are already chipped) but that is another topic.

But your totally right we are free range slaves. I suffer from severe ptsd and associated depression /anxiety and i know we all got problens but this god dammed fast pace of life we are FORCED to follow or be homeless takes the MAXIMUM physical, mental, and emotional energy i fucking have. I couldn't even imagine adding kids to that mix.

Thank you so much for saying this. You get it. Reading this I feel as if I could have written it...

Thanks so much.

You are right. The energy it takes just to function in this mess as a feeling person is fucking insane.

Bless you. You're not alone.

♡ it feels wonderful to know other people get it. Thanks for taking the time to make the video. This thing we are calling life is dammed frustrating. We are told we "have it good". Everything is such a lie. I rebel in what way i can cant say openly what it is but its not tax evasion bc I'm too afraid of the IRS but is a gray area I'm saving tons of money doing it this way and its not hurting anyone!

Also why the fuck do we have to report Gifts to the irs? Like srsly

Because they are parasitic scum, basically. :)

Well, yeah for sure
Theres too many sheeple out there
Until more people put their foot down and realize this there's no change

I agree. And maybe the most important thing is to never shut up about this stuff. It's really a battle to free the minds and spirits of people, at the end of the day.

True. Barring them actually stapling my mouth shut ill always talk. Nice to see some open minded and like minded people on here. I had a good feeling about STEEMIT.

I live in Ireland where it's compulsory to have a licence to watch TV, something I've always avoided by not having a television. There are now moves afoot to allow the TV licence fee to be applied to computers, laptops and large tablets. I presume they'll have operatives calling to your door with a measuring tape! We can only expect more of this as bankrupt states try to extort ever more of our earnings.

Kind of a blessing in disguise to miss out on all the "programming".

Well said:) Of course it does reduce one's capacity for authoritative discourse on the latest episode of Eastenders and the like!

What the hell? Its insane

Indeed it is. Like most law, there is neither sanity nor reason in it.

M with you sir.... Lets do it... :)

There are things we can do. One of the most insidious ways that we are trapped in this scheme is through all of the propaganda that tells us that we need all sorts of ridiculous things. You starve the system by living simply. Every item of clothing that you sew, every vegetable that you grow, every home-cooked meal that you make is an item that is not taxed. Buy clothes at thrift stores. Pay cash for a good used car instead of a new one. Invite people over for dinner. That kills two birds with one stone as you are not only economizing, you are also forging human connections. It is a small difference when done individually, but a huge difference if all voluntaryists do it.

Yeah I think that's great advice, which is important for actuating change, we can only bitch and moan so much until people are tired of bitching and moaning and care about "what now".

Damn right, @roxyelizabeth my entire philosophy. Starve the bastards.

When we wake up and realize all of this, that we are in essence slaves and that the government is extorting taxes from us-stealing our money at every turn and that we do not live in the utopian society we were taught that we lived in, it hurts. I think about it a lot and wonder why everyone goes along with it. I used to go along with it until I woke up. I regret not knowing better sooner.

I thank the Universe somehow I knew in my heart after my first child was born that I could not leave her in a daycare even though at that time I had totally bought into the career-woman, super-mom bullshit lie. My higher self spoke loudly, thankfully. I quit my job. I've made a lot of mistakes but that wasn't one of them, and my husband and I are on the same page with that. You never get that time back that you can be with your children. What a shame that we live in a society that thinks it perfectly normal and natural to hand a baby over to the state....All in the name of paying taxes and consumerism. Like you said, we're free-range slaves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49