You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [video] It's No Exaggeration: You Are a Free-Range Slave.

in #anarchy7 years ago

I was sitting here just nodding my head like i was conversing with you. I often deeply ponder these issues.
I TOO as a child had the same experience of knowing that something was.just.not.right.
As i made My way into adulthood and now at the ripe old age of 29, i havd known for 15 years im a slave. I grew up as a military brat with EXTREMELY conservative parents who constantly suppressed my understanding and attempt to convey this. Whatever.
Every day i feel a profound sense of sadness over this. I went to school I enjoy my profession in physical therapy. But to what avail? Ya, maybe i get to help people BUT I'M STILL A SLAVE. my parents and other SHEEPLE think i make great money. No i don't. Not of you really ponder it. My debt to income ratio is disparaging! I've got over 50k in debt thanks to this education of which the forst two years were completely unnecessary.
Each paycheck is DICED AND SLICED TO like barely enough to have maybe a couple hundred between now and the next check bevause of this glorious freedom i have.

I'm so free. I'm am American. So free. I make "good money" to have it taxed to the fucking breaking point.

And your comment on passports and them tracking us. Well fuck yes they are doing That. We do ultimately line the pockets of the elites (rothburgs, Rockefeller, etc).
Why can't i just be an unlabeled person. That's impossible bevause of cards, social security numbers, fucking license plates, passports, birth certificates, shot records, etc! !!

Like they don't even need to bother chipping us! (I theorize we are already chipped) but that is another topic.

But your totally right we are free range slaves. I suffer from severe ptsd and associated depression /anxiety and i know we all got problens but this god dammed fast pace of life we are FORCED to follow or be homeless takes the MAXIMUM physical, mental, and emotional energy i fucking have. I couldn't even imagine adding kids to that mix.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for saying this. You get it. Reading this I feel as if I could have written it...

Thanks so much.

You are right. The energy it takes just to function in this mess as a feeling person is fucking insane.

Bless you. You're not alone.

♡ it feels wonderful to know other people get it. Thanks for taking the time to make the video. This thing we are calling life is dammed frustrating. We are told we "have it good". Everything is such a lie. I rebel in what way i can cant say openly what it is but its not tax evasion bc I'm too afraid of the IRS but is a gray area I'm saving tons of money doing it this way and its not hurting anyone!

Also why the fuck do we have to report Gifts to the irs? Like srsly

Because they are parasitic scum, basically. :)

Well, yeah for sure
Theres too many sheeple out there
Until more people put their foot down and realize this there's no change

I agree. And maybe the most important thing is to never shut up about this stuff. It's really a battle to free the minds and spirits of people, at the end of the day.

True. Barring them actually stapling my mouth shut ill always talk. Nice to see some open minded and like minded people on here. I had a good feeling about STEEMIT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72