You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [video] It's No Exaggeration: You Are a Free-Range Slave.

in #anarchy7 years ago

Damn, man! This one hit home real hard! I swear, right now, you, my wife and a bunch of dead guys in books are the only ones keeping me sane! And from what? All this fucking ganbatte-ing and otsukaresama-ing and yoroshiku-ing. I aim to live a life where none of that is necessary (where I don't have to try hard to do something I neither can nor want to do, where I don't have to continually try to make people feel OK about doing something they didn't like doing, and where I don't have to pressure other people into doing what I want them to do but they probably don't) so all this endless crap on the radio and on the TV and in the minds and mouthes of almost everyone around me right now is driving me crazy.

Let's hope this is just the pyschological hell we have to go through to get to paradise. Be strong and don't let the fire go out!

Sort:  

Brother, I hear you. Loud and really fucking clear. Yes, I am hoping the same thing. Lots of administrative bullshit out there chasing that plot of land and freedom? I guess the cultural phoniness is enough to do your head in either way. I know it does mine. Thanks for watching and I really hope to meet up soon.

No administrative bullshit thank God, just full-on cultural programming and massive over-exposure to government propaganda. All I gotta do is hang on 'til the beginning of next year (and hope I'm still myself at the end of it). If I can do that (and find some land and house in between), then the ball is rolling...

頑張れ!

Ha. Ha. Sick joke, sorry. I know you will make it, man. I can't wait to see where you are next year!

頑張りま〜す.よろしくお願いしま〜す!Man, the Japanese really excell in the art of using lots of words to say basically nothing!

And same to you! Stoke the coals!!!! Fan the flames. BRUSHFIRE!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72