Anarchapulco: 10 Keys to Making the Most of It!

in #anarchy7 years ago

One of the long-time members of our Anarchist community here in Acapulco just wrote a terrific steemit article highlighting some of the keys to making your Anarchapulco experience the best it can possible be!

Michael Nimetz very aptly emphasizes the importance of sticking around the hotel before and after hours as well as dining with your fellow conference attendees to make long-lasting connections.

And he has been to all four conferences, so he’s had the chance to see, first hand, how things have progressed. Which is why it’s highly recommended that you read his article in its entirety to hear some great, actionable advice!

Also, a friendly reminder that if you want to come to the conference and still haven’t purchased your ticket, you should act quickly because we’ve already sold more than 1000 of the 1200 available tickets! This year is going to be packed.

You can purchase your ticket by going to Anarchapulco.com

Sort:  

Gee, thanks. I've got one more coming! A even more interesting suggestion that I hope folks will be excited about participating in. The idea will come out tomorrow! Stay tuned!

Your second link doesn't go to the right place

This has some interest to me, will look into attending. But how are things in Acapulco now?

Maybe next year, looks great!

Thank you for sharing! I've been researching Iboga Quest since discovering your ayahuasca video when investigating intention before an experience I was having and it was the first time I'd ever heard about Iboga- long story short- I know this is meant for my friend who is dying with dependency on Oxycotin. I am trying to plan to fly down for the anarchapulco to learn more about the experience but I was wondering how to actually apply for an Ayahuasca ceremony during that time (Ideally an Iboga experience) or in our future. I heard mention in the videos about ceremonial opportunities and saw your bullet in another steemit post for the event, but haven't found an opportunity to attend- Could you point me in the right direction? I look forward to making this happen! Much love, Jenn

nice amazing
Please Upvote, Share, and Follow!! @noumanhafeez

I'm here on Steemit also. I followed you. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36