Off-Grid Farm Invaded Again - Perfect Opportunity To Describe A Nazi

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

NAZI.jpg

Taking a huge dookie after heavy 5-days-weekend at the office of Guardia Civil.
Should I smear some on walls in swastika pattern?
Is the guardia's uniform color an indication of "worst shit possible"? Worst shit that can be done to me and worst shit between ears of a human being?

I know it may not be the best way to start this post... with "dookie", but if you are touchy... grow up already.
My day started with 6 dookies fucking up my day too, so excuse my rant ;)
Just a few thoughts after being kidnapped and held hostage at "Your Guardian's" den.

An invasion of motherfucking violent terrorist in costumes that say "your guardians". Threatening my life for having prescribed medicine they call "danger for public health", against all science, World Health Organization... basics of culture, common sense... eh.

The danger for public health invaded my land to tell me I'm dangerous for public health, but how?... they can't explain... because some dude wrote it on a piece of magic paper it became true?

What if I am of different beliefs? I do not want your religion!

They found one patch of weed deep in the forest and took all hemp for the horse... 90% was hemp and 10 small plants with no flowers of weed. The court will laugh. They have no case. So who did they do it for?
I was explaining to them they are Nazis, currently on mission "pharma", until the main ape exploded. "This is the law!". As if this explained what exactly? Threats of your master you are the mercenary for?
If it does not serve anyone and it is against the entire world, you change it, not become the mercenary for politicians and call yourself "guardian of civilians".

The pleasure of shutting a violent retard up with logic and shitty Spanish... Worth the cage!

I need some real Guardia Civil to protect me from you terrorists!

BUT Let's start from the beginning. 8AM, Wednesday, 25th July 2018

And just like that... after 8AM terrorists invaded my land... again! Looking forward to what they will "help" me with this time.
Strange men in green-brown-diarrhea costumes saying “Your Guardians”, showed up out of nowhere and started running between the hills and trees in search for the dangerous drug, also known as Cannabis... the one that helps kids with epilepsy etc.

The same plant that helps many chronic diseases.
The same plant that hundreds of scientific studies confirmed to not be addictive and have huge medicinal value.
The same plant my doctor prescribed.
The same plant World Health Organization sent letters about to governments officials to be decriminalized.
The same plant that according to Spanish law I can have for personal or medicinal use, but cannot buy it nor grow it and it is not for my personal use until I can prove otherwise... after they destroy it.

Just as last year, they came just before the plants even started flowering, making my invaders look even more like double idiots they are... same this year... making them a quadruple idiots? Is there a limit to being an idiot?

I already know that the court will judge on my behalf, so how would you be dumb enough to think you are serving me, when you invade and terrorize me to take my property that happens to be my medicine?

I suffered a terrible accident. I live in mountains from my hard physical work with metal scraping my bones from the inside. I chose the medicine that helps me, instead of painkillers that kill me.

Against my own personal choices, against my doctor's written recommendation, against the World Health Organization and any human decency, culture... first they extort the money from me to pay for terrorizing me into submission.
Terrorists terrorize me in order to pay for terrorizing me, steal my property, my medicine and call it “protection”.

Do you get any of this?

If someone is so dumb they become a danger to society and so delusional they say they are helping the society and this is motivating them... while they are most evil terrorists... I think they are bound for extinction and I think the sooner the better.

I wonder what would be the ultimate help I could count on from these “brave” men?
Following their logic, would they help me sort out my entire life by killing me?
They certainly help the poor by giving them fines.
They steal my medicine because it is dangerous for public health?
What does it even mean?
Governments are the biggest threat to public health EVER!

It is against my morals to be submissive to terrorists. I cannot just walk away because I don't want to be killed, as I can do much more against them while I am still alive.
They seemed surprised I didn't find them helpful... "You don't understand. It is the law"
I pissed them off much more this time. I went all the way my shitty Spanish allows. Waiting for a revenge.

"Because THC is toxic" - you must be a retarded man-child, an emotional infant, to make up lies like this expecting anyone will believe you, if you do not have one single shred of evidence, against the entire world of science.

I will describe the whole rant I gave them in my next post.

But one of many things I told them was "you can crucify me like you did with that guy you hang in your office who preferred to be killed rather than be terrorized into submission to authority of Romans. Why are you doing the same and think it is called protection? Who are you serving? You are not my guardian, so please clarify why do you call yourself that, as I feel I need guardians to protect me from people like you who call themselves that"

And as expected "just doing my job" was the answer.
"Like Franco?" - they didn't like this one at all :D

Even if you crucify me, I will die free, so if it makes you happier kill me right now, because I will not be terrorized into not following science and my doctor's professional opinion, just because your master says so and you are evil enough to not question orders and kill anyone who does.

Fuck Guardia Civil. Fuck politicians. Fuck statism. And fuck you if you don't know terrorism is bad for public health and cannabis IS NOT.

Statists need to extinct ASAP.

Here is what they stole:
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@smokeymcpot/rip-my-baby-girls-medicinal-cannabis-terror

Check out my next post for the transcript of shutting up a Nazi after each of his retarded arguments.

Straight from the horse's mouth:
horses mouth.jpg

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary. I want for each individual to be the only controller of their lives and their property.
I am an individual. I want to create stuff for myself and others. I want to be rewarded according to how my time is useful to others. My life is mine. I own myself. What I create is extension of me. My time is my currency. I can exchange it or keep it. It is my capital. I do not believe in imposed authority.
Labels that fit to my individual choices make me an anarchist, a capitalist, a voluntaryist, but most of all, I AM AN INDIVIDUAL, who does not judge your value by the status you achieved in an imposed, imaginary collective. No matter who you are; if you respect others, respect me, I will always respect you.

I know I am the only owner of my life, my time, my capital.
This is what I want. It is the best for me. I don't care what the collective wants me to do. I choose to interact if I wish. I am the owner of me.
I do not want to harm others in ANY way.
Please do not impose your rule on me.
Tread on me or others and I will will feel morally obligated to stop you.
PEACE AND LOVE IN ANARCHY

If you are interested in off-grid living, homesteading, medicinal plants and alternative lifestyle, check out my other blogs @lostambores and @smokeymcpot
U5drigd9CFwXgsAvtLqkE7KkZ61zVXg_1680x8400.jpg

follow.gif

upvote.gif

tribesteemuplogo.jpg

Sort:  

The YouTube vid is pure gold!
I saw this one last year, just to bad I couldn't vote for him last elections...

love this guy. thanks for stopping by :)

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @lostambores

We have planted already 3653.76 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19214.48
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Fuckin with the pharma mafia’s profits brings the goons around. Would they come check on your safety if you were strung out on prescribed opiates? Most definitely not

I asked them why they think they are helping because I cannot find any reason why they should call themselves my guardians. The main ape said "we carried your friend up the hill when he cut his foot with chainsaw".
Yea... and you took videos and photos of the entire area to invade me later. Nobody asked you for help. I called an ambulance and fire brigade since the place is so remote. I said specifically "NO THANK YOU, I DO NOT NEED YOU". AND I would prefer to have an option, which private service to call, that would be there in 5min with a helicopter... not some retards who I had to find first to bring them to my land... 1,5h later, who used this opportunity to plan their raid.

I gave them hell... waiting for the revenge.

They seemed surprised I didn't find them helpful... "You don't understand. It is the law"

You might as well stop there....they are lost zombies.
Trying to explain to them that they don't understand will not cause enlightenment, just blank looks..

I know... you cannot reason with delusional people. They know they are better than me because they have a gun and get to tell me how to behave. The pleasure of explaining to them they are fascist terrorists for 3h, shutting their dumb faces with every response... priceless.
I might have to leave my home and move to Portugal though :(

Or go to jail, have time to write a book about them, do some yoga... but I do not like to extort money to pay for my shelter and food...
It is not a matter of choice really...

I have now 60% of going to jail in more than 2 years, as this is how inefficient the system is in Spain. If I will be convicted, I will probably move to Portugal...

But I will never censor myself to not oppose a Nazi. I refuse to be the "good German", or even worse "good Russian"

How Cool!

You got a 31.25% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @lostambores!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97