Remembering The Police Murder James Chasse!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #anarchist7 years ago

Anarchists Gather outside The Portland Jail to remember
The Brutal beating Death of James Chasse Jr..
By any ration observation this Man Was Murdered!
This story is a big part of what compelled me toward devoting
6 years of my life to the production of police accountability media.
Watch the full Documentary film The Life and Death of James Chasse linked Below.


Can I Get An UpVote For Police Accountability?
Alien Boy: The Life and Death of James Chasse is an American feature-length documentary film, released in 2013 and directed by Brian Lindstrom. The film explores issues of police accountability in the case of James Chasse, a man with schizophrenia who was killed by Portland, Oregon police officers in 2006.

Screen Shot 2017-09-17 at 11.11.50 PM.png

BTC Support Welcomed
z0KBBw+t4AlMW4XVPntl5AAAAAElFTkSuQmCC.png

Sort:  

Hi, mikebluehair42! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Hey Mike I have a group that can increase your payout by up to 100X. Join here now https://discord.gg/DJhT6yu

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97