My Favorite Anarchist Workout Shirt 💪🏻

in #anarchism5 years ago

9C24EEC7-01F4-4F8E-8806-E29DC1598C44.jpeg

I got this shirt at Anarchapulco this last year and I love hitting the gym in it! I love the bright/high energy colors because this mask is usually associated with darker colors and a different vibe. I feel like the bright orange and white backdrop gives it a more modern/fresh feel.

It is definitely a conversation starter! I get a lot of double looks when I wear it. I’m actually thinking of cutting it to make a crop top right below the mask. Would be fun to wear with jean shorts to a summer concert, festival or even just walking around town.

All I had to do was give some crypto project my email in my Mexico for this shirt. 😂

Had a great workout today and added some extra weight onto my squats and bench press. Excited to start working in deadlifts, overhead presses and rows to my routine too. 💪🏻

Have a happy and healthy day. 💛

Shine Bright,
Lea

Sort:  

Hehe it looks great on you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I wish I had gotten one of the "Life Unchained" t-shirts like you did too... maybe next year! We haven't completely decided, but I think we want to go back! We are going to pack in way more food like you guys did though! You totally inspired us. The food at the resort was nice...but not that great for the price and when we ate outside the resort... we both got sick! haha

I'm glad we could inspire you. We'd like to go back, but it will be some time before we can afford another trip like that. We were thjnking of going to Anarchadelphia, but I'm still recovering from the trip to Acapulco, physically and mentally. It will probably have to go to next year, but for that we can drive down and stay just a few days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Being able to drive down is so much easier/cost effective for sure. A big flight/trip to Mexico is awesome, but a much bigger "production".

I'm going to be attending that event actually! I just confirmed with the event organizer yesterday that I'll be speaking there. Josh probably won't be able to make it... but he might depending on how busy his business is. It would be super fun to see you guys again! You'll have to keep me in the loop on what you decide. 😃

For sure! It's the kind of trip that we can decide at the very last minute that we are going and make arrangements in time to go. It will all depend on my health and how I'm doing. But we definitely WANT to go. So if we can't this fall we'll plan for it for the next one.

Here comes the spam emails

I was worried about that too! I haven't even got an email from the people who gave me the shirt though. 😂

Phew that's good hahaha hope for the best. Either way a free shirt is always cool!

Yeah they were super smart and had cool giveaways everyday. One day they had free beer, then free shirts and I forget what else - but I thought it was really smart of them to change it up everyday to keep people coming back.

Free beer?? Sign me up! That's a good method to get people on board, who doesn't like free shirts and free beer

Awesome shirt. Yes, a conversation starter indeed.

Thanks! Yeah I love it. 😍

This looks cool 😊 I just was think how it looks then when it is black ?👌👀

haha I think I like it because it's not black! The bright orange is so unexpected. 😃

ok ...ok :))

The Anarchocapitalism is increasing a lot ;)

You're wearing it well and it looks like it would keep you nice and cool. Happy Tuesday!

Good point! Yeah it is a nice and cool workout shirt. 😀

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Now i like much more Steem anarchy 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00