You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem With Anarchism - An Open-Minded Challenge

in #anarchism8 years ago

Good reply. I rant a lot about anarchism/libertarianism, but I respect people like you. I've just encountered a lot of real asseholes, calling themselves anarchist but being real heartless bastards. So, sorry if I come over as intolerant in some of my comments. It needs more guys like you who can stay critical why endorsing some parts of it. Thanks

Sort:  

If we don't destroy ourselves, we will progress closer and closer to anarchy. I'm probably more critical of government than most anarchists who I'd almost consider as false statists. @kyriakos has some good posts critiquing other anarchists.

I just think that most posts about anarchism are naive and repeating the same arguments without any real insights.

I've written about how the decline of the state and anarchy on Mars might look: https://steemit.com/politics/@limitless/my-predictions-from-the-collapse-of-the-eu-to-the-crowdbased-government-on-mars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54