You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are All Spiritual Beings On A Physical Journey - Be The Creator Of Your Creatrix

I always here so many great things about the Ayahuasca experience. Seems to give a lot of people the kick they need to start moving their life into the direction they envision.

Sort:  

YES! Check out my article about my first encounter and how it changed my life!

My Great Spiritual Journey - Astrology, Mushrooms & Ayahuasca

Just finished reading your spiritual journey; while playing the Icaros of course. Felt some of the energy you spoke of as I was reading, must be residuals still floating around. I keep drawing similar conclusions to myself when I go deep, that I am an arbitrator and here to help others understand and relate to each other, themselves, and to show darkness the light. Your experience and detailed account have almost given me enough courage to release my papers. But there is a feeling deep in my psyche that won't let me do it, its like a conscience run amok trying to avoid to displeasure of rejection by not sharing personal insights or creations. How do you expose yourself to the world and not freak out?

Exposing yourself is not that difficult. What can happen? People dislike your thinking? Maybe these people love and don't see it that critical. Or they don't and then you should ask yourself if you still want them around. If you follow your heart adn speak of your soul then don't let fear of the unknown stop you. Sharing personal insights is often much more interesting then the usual posts here. Again, it depends on what you personally want to do and achieve with that.

Thank you for your time, thoughtful comment and motivation! I have decided to put my anxieties on the back burner and focus on polishing and releasing in chunks my existing creations out into the Steemit wild. Just released my first part on how to achieve flight here: https://steemit.com/life/@danbiohackingman/how-to-achieve-flight

Steem on!thumbsup.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40