Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: @lily-da-vine How the Carnivore Diet Saved My Ass Talk at @anarchaforko 2.0

in #anarchaforko6 years ago

lily da vine.png

The very first event has been added to the schedule for @anarchaforko, this time by me in the form of a talk about how the carnivore diet saved my life.

I've become so committed and passionate to this way of eating that I've decided to do a talk to share some of what I've learned in my journey about both myself and the diet in general.

Click here to check out the official event on the schedule, hope to see you all there!

Coming to the fork? Have a carnivore question you want me to address? Comment and ask!

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Black Friday Ticket Giveaway!
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Win a Free Ticket to Anarchapulco for Turkey Day!
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: How to Get Involved, Sell Tickets and More!

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Carnivore Results: Flat Tummy with Minimal Work
Ribeye and Turkey Soup for Lunch
Two giant steaks....

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53