Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Black Friday Ticket Giveaway!

in #anarchaforko6 years ago (edited)

Explore the world.png

Okay everyone, yesterday I wasn't very clear so I'm going to be a little more so today, because we're giving away several tickets this weekend as part of the holiday. For black friday we're giving away another free ticket.

To enter, comment and upvote this post. You must mention entry into to contest into the comment! We will use a random number generator to choose the winner.

@chadmichaellibby won last nights ticket, the next winner will be announced tomorrow night!

beauty.png

@anarchaforko is on twitter and active, follow us there by clicking here.

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Win a Free Ticket to Anarchapulco for Turkey Day!
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: How to Get Involved, Sell Tickets and More!

Anarchaforko Update: Less than 9 days left to Get Your Early Bird Special Ticket to the fork

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Ribeye and Turkey Soup for Lunch
Two giant steaks....
Happy Thanksgiving: My First Carnivore Thanksgiving

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

May coherance bring order through the otherwise random static and bestow upon me the next selected ticket.
《Strikes tuning fork loudly》
So mote it be.

You've won the ticket, please send me an email you'd like me to use for your ticket!

After last year's no-go, I am now visualizing myself in Acapulco and would therefore love to enter the contest to win a ticket. :)

Hello! I am entering into this contest! Thanks guys you rock!

Hello, thank you!

This post has received a 10.16 % upvote from @boomerang.

it will be great to win this contest. I have heard so much about it.

Yea another year of anarchy in Acapulco! Entry me into the contest please! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53