My entry to the "Amazing Nature Contest - February 2020 - #01"

in #amazingnature5 years ago

Hi There.....Do you love animals?

Surely you must.....What's there not to love about animals.....right 😊

But did you also know that there is a contest for animals or in general nature lovers? No?

Well then now you do cause @adalger has made one especially for everyone who is in love with nature.....You can find it here https://steemit.com/hive-127788/@adalger/amazing-nature-contest-february-2020-01

I am also a big fan of everything regarding nature and that is why I thought I would show you some of the pictures from our trip to the Berlin Zoo.

Something that really drew my attention was a pack of Monkeys.....Especially this Monkey Mom with a very small baby

DSCN1757.JPG

Can you see the 3 monkeys in front of the picture? The one on the right has a tiny baby.....Here is another one where you can see a bit better

DSCN1758 2.jpg

There is another baby in the back too.....cute aren't they 😊

I have to say that the Berlin Zoo is definitely worth a visit.....Actually no I don't have to say that but I just wanted to say it hehe 😁

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Behind every unique handmade piece is a lot of hard work. It's a labor of love and every piece you buy will make someone's day a happy day.

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me an email 😊

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

tx so very much - I appreciate the support :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Cool tx so very much :)

Those are Baboons :) They are incredibly cheeky creatures! We have them all over the place here in Cape Town.

oh wow, can't imagine how that must be like having monkeys all over the place :o

lol well, they aren't exactly RIGHT here on our doorsteps... but we are pretty close to the mountains and if you drive along any of the mountain roads there are always baboon signs everywhere and you see them roaming about doing their thing. You have to keep your car windows closed because they will climb inside and steal your food etc. They can be really aggressive too.

I do remember seeing something like that on the television about them harassing the tourists :o

hehehe yip!

Yeah you are doing great , I love you entered @adalger contest and for your rally it’s great aswell !
And those baboons I guess I am a bit afraid of them

Tx so much - I wouldn't come close to them either :)

I like their haircuts.

true they are quite cool haha :)

Animals are one of the most noble and beautiful things that have been able to exist, without a doubt they are art in any aspect that is seen, excellent postezgif.com-resize (10).gif

tx so much :)

So cute.. I have to admit that I also love animals, but dont tell anyone, hehe ^^ I like the second picture where the baby is stretching. It looks like he tries to get out and is complaining ;) .. Watching apes is so much fun. They are sooo close to us humans in their social behavior and sometimes it feels like watching a sitcom ^^

Tx I will keep it a secret no worries ;)

Great shots for your zoo trip, @seadbeady. I hope you have more for future contests. Loving the little guy stretching :)

@tipu curate

They look really cute, but I know better not to try to touch them.

They are cool from a distance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83