SERIOUS LEATHER GEAR FROM @ARMADILLOMAN & @STEEMBAY

in #amazing6 years ago

I'm the BIG WINNER!


This was amazing! First off, @steembay is an amazing idea and works excellent, so I seriously appreciate it being part of our community and economic ecosystem. Moreover, @armadilloman is the man! This guy is a huge blessing to have here!

CHECK THIS OUT!!!

CHECK OUT THIS DELIVERY!

Recently, I won four @steembay auctions from @armadilloman and I couldn't be happier. First off, I got to support and amazing and talented steemian and spread some STEEM around. Moreover, I got an amazing deal on these items and will have some amazing gifts to give away and bless others with.

Just check out that craftsmanship! @Armadilloman is certainly talented, and I'm glad that he chooses to share his amazing handmade items here on steemit. He's even got three more auctions open right now, if anyone is interested. Check them out by clicking here!

But that's not all! As an added bonus, this amazing steemian tossed in this hand-tooled bracelet as a potential gift for @mama-pepper or somebody else. Well, I figured I'd give the little lady first dibs, and she totally went for it!

Oh yeah @armadilloman! It was a great fit for @mama-pepper and she likes it. Brown is one of her favorite colors anyway, and that pattern is amazing. Thanks for being so thoughtful and generous!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-serious-leather-gear

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

So glad you like it all. And glad Mama-Pepper digs the bracelet. And glad to do my part to help make Steemit an economy as well as blogging and social media platform. As a long time Ebay seller, I think Steembay is a fabulous idea that needs to be supported by all.

And thank you all for the kind words. I do what I do as best as I can with what God continues to give and enjoy getting the stuff I make into the hands of those who will most appreciate and benefit from it.

Rainbow hats off @armadilloman! I remember awhile back seeing some of the hats and eye patches you make. That belt is awesome! Amazing work. I hope sometime in the future Papa Pepper can afford a trip to Nebraska to meet and do a video with you.

Wow those are gorgeous-I used to do a lot of leather work and really appreciate the workmanship gone into those 👌

Excellent work from @armadilloman is very professional.

Wow, it's so cute papa. I hope you enjoy using em. Ever young papa. 😄

Wow, the belt looks do cool and the craft was awesome as said , there are so much creativity to be displayed here on steemit and its so cool we have someone like @armadilloman here to add creativity into the steemit community
Congrats on the bid won @papa-pepper

Hi @papa-pepper! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. Starting from the witnesses, UA propagates from user to user based on its followers until equilibrium is reached. We are currently in test mode upvoting quality contributions with a high UA value (UA_author + UA_post)!

ha! sir papa-pepper this thing seriously tortured me, that auction I mean! I would love to jump in but am saving every penny or steem that I can. But just wait a couple more months, it will be fun to run up some prices!

is that an eye patch?

Yeah, I make and sell a lot of eye patches. Here is a "How I Did That" photo blog making that exact same patch, if you are interested.
https://steemit.com/art/@armadilloman/exotic-eye-patches-by-armadilloman-a-how-i-did-that-photo-blog-celebrating-the-creation-of-eyepatch-no-150

The leather work is totally awesome. We are lucky to have someone here on Steemit with this calibre of talent. I will be heading over to check it out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77