@BRIANPHOBOS THE STEEMIT SNAKE-HANDLER? - HE IS NOW!!!

in #amazing6 years ago

It seems that I have that effect on some people.


This was a pretty amazing day. We enjoyed so much during our visit from @brianphobos and so many amazing things happened. It's hard just sorting through our time together and categorizing events into posts. We enjoyed a few trips to the lake, and on our one earlier today, we managed to capture two snakes!

The one that @brianphobos is holding in the photos below is only my second Coachwhip snake ever. It is a real beauty and I'll be sharing more about it later for sure. The one that he's holding in the photo above, and that I'm holding below, is a stunning (and striking, lol) Northern Water Snake, with an amazing orange belly. They both had some good size to them, and we had a wonderful time interacting with them and checking them out up close and in person. For you, the photos will have to suffice, which is probably preferable for many steemians anyway.

Just look at that Coachwhip! There will be more to come, but check this guy out! @Brianphobos, the wild-man!

@BRIANPHOBOS THE SNAKE-HANDLER

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-wild-times-with-snakes-and-brian-phobos

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Eeewwww! Scary thing! Hehehe...

Scary? Where?... Oh, you mean @brianphobos? Only on the basketball court!

Nyahahahahahaha........
Did you try to eat snake before? A barbecue snake! (^_^)

Oh my land, where did you get that picture, that is too funny. :D

I made it. Thanks for enjoying it!

You did a great job, it makes me smile like a crazy lady. :D LOL. :D

These two snakes are scary but beautiful!

Glad to hear that you can appreciate the beauty!

Looks like you and @brianphobos had a wonderful visit! Love the googly eyed pepper!

Definitely better not for me to be there. I had one snake photo in my life and I think I have used up my quota.

The snakes seemed tame to be honest. I was scared that they would try to bite me but they didn't.

The small one still looks kind of tame as you mentioned.

mmmm, this is so cool, is this red snake venomous.

You clearly have a lot of snakes there my wife would never want to go there lol 🐍

Definately happy to enjoy your blog of snakes with your wildman friends! Haha rather than IRL hahaha! One thing the snow/ cold of Canada is good for is lessening the number of snakes that can live here!!! Enjoy 🐍

Awesome. Snakes are incredible. In India the “nagas” is known as the god of rebirth and immortality, shedding of skin, a new body from the old. In Hebrew the word for snake/ serpent is “nachash”.... probably coming from the older Sanskrit word “naga”.... https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nāga

Hey ... thank you so much for all your support over on Weku.... I was very disheartened when someone stole my Art work. But you really came to the rescue. You are one stand up dude. And I truly appreciate your help brother. https://deals.weku.io/@offgrid

You are welcome. It's not what other people that should drag you down, it is what you choose not to do that should lift you up. Rise above man!

So true.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99