Roger Rabbit

in #amazing6 years ago

DSC02299.JPG

I don’t know who instilled or framed Roger's rabbit on this tree. But, the fact remains that the television waves of some children's entertainment channel passed through this tree and it chose the best character, this may be true.

Once again I find myself thinking that it is worth going back to places that you are well acquainted with. Sometimes I think, why go back there, I was there a hundred times, I saw everything and I know everything, but every time something opens in a new way.

I passed this tree many times, but, on the other hand, and from a different viewing angle, I did not notice anything special.

DSC02300.JPG

This time I decided to go around the lake in the opposite direction and it gave my result. I can safely say that the photo hunt took place and this wonderful, wooden rabbit became my trophy.

But seriously, this was the result of the fact that, onto an old, cut acacia, they grafted a branch of another acacia, a decorative one. This branch began to grow intensively and it began to overtake the parent part of the tree in volume. But it is still interesting that the wood almost flowed like honey from above. As a result of this this wonderful animated rabbit has turned out.

DSC02298.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Moldova

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Congratulations @barski! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59