Sort:  

I remember it like it was yesterday...

The excitement of crudely drawn bitmaps all over the screen.. Absolutely heavenly when you get into it really. MS-Paint is what true artists use. Pencils, Crayons, Paint and Charcoal art mediums are all for noobs in comparison.

When I started out here and was trying to find my role here some interesting art was made..

Taken from an early KLYE post: https://steemit.com/crypto/@klye/how-to-milk-a-steem-whale

#letmeshowyouhowtowhackoffwhales

whoa! Not what I was expecting... This is silimar to my first mspaint masterpiece.

That tag really inspired me... I remember seeing a book called "I will teach you how to be rich." I hated the title since it was literally the cockiest title I had ever seen. I read more into the author and he is actually a nice guy.

I still hate the title though, and I've hacked it into something more appropriate for our accommodations.

https://steemit.com/fakebook/@rubenalexander/fake-book-i-will-teach-you-to-steem

WOnderful artwork sir! I approve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62