FAKE BOOK: I WILL TEACH YOU TO STEEM

in #fakebook7 years ago

i will teach you to steem.png

This fake book cover is inspired by the magical @klye and a conversation we had during his ama. If he didn't censor the image, it would have been nsfw.

He used the tag #letmeshowyouhowtowhackoffwhales and I immediately remembered the book called "I Will Teach You To Be Rich." I really don't like the title of that book, but I think it is bold enough to get me to chuckle.

Then I realized I could hack that cover to reflect our steem ethos.

I hope you enjoy.

I used @rebeccaryan , @dollarvigilante , and @anahilarski 's images from my AS SEEN ON STEEMIT SERIES.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I like it a lot @rubenalexander ;) Upvote & Resteem.

BEST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43