You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alt-News #6: Visa, IBM, Microsoft and USAA looking for ETH devs / HP joins Ethereum Enterprise Alliance / Venezuelan Bolivar worth half as much as WoW gold

in #altnews7 years ago

Looks like all the big companies jumping on the blockchain train and after that I think many smaller companies will do as well. I have a friend he is working on a blockchain for HRS Hotel Reservation Service. It is very cool to see what blockchain technology is doing for the world and how quick it grows.
THE WORLD IS GOING BLOCKCHAIN thanks for sharing this info have a nice day and Steem on :)

Sort:  

Oh wow, that sounds great!

And yeah, it was only a matter of time until this started happening and the world started seeing the real innovation! Can't wait for bigger investors to start moving funds over onto block-chain currencies!

Yes some big investors will come soon they can see what blockchain is capable of doing. What I like is the transparency. It will not give some corrupt people the chance to steal so easy more in some projects they can not fill there pockets that easy more with blockchain. And it helps in good projects like IOTA Foundation is doing with REFUNITE to help finding the lost family members through wars and conflicts. It is the best innovation after the internet. If you like check out my blog I do every day a post called "Your daily Crypto News" where I write 3-4 articles about what is new and going on in the crypto world.

Cool! Sure will definitely check it out and throw you a follow if I like the content!

Thank you very much for the upvote you gave me on my crypto news post. It was the first big upvote I have gotten since I am on Steemit. Please tell what I can do better with my posts to maybe get you as a follower I am very dedicated towards improving my posts. Best regards danyelk

Ah was going to follow, forgot actually. Following you now :)

Keep up the good content and keep improving over time and you should be fine!

Thank you very much! You are giving me so much motivation that I can't wait to do my next post. I will try my best to improve my posts and content. I wish you a nice day and good greetings from Mauritius. Heippa, nähdään myöhemmin.

Cool thank you now I just hope you like my content.

Really Awesome post thanks !!....(My new post ...[Akshardham Temple])

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55