You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Novice to Expert - Wisdom Advice for Altcoins Crypto Trading

in #altcoins6 years ago (edited)

GREAT ARTICLE!! I really enjoyed reading it, you have a few necessary points. The part about not following gurus blindly and coins possibly not regaining value is so important. I agree with you on so many of your views,the crypto market as a whole is very new with no real ability to project future prices. There is just too many variables to accurately give long term targets. We are all together in this new industry and market, the ones who study and take risk will survive and profit. Great read, I really liked it! thanks for sharing!
business-3066442_1920.jpg
https://pixabay.com/en/business-currency-finance-dollar-3066442/

Sort:  

Thx!!
I think I am slowly but surely getting addicted to Steemit too. I missed reading your posts and comments, missed talking to you. Good to be back and find your reply to my new article :-) Oh, I just found today something special for you and your new alliance, I will try though to write a short post tonight and than share it.

Steemit has a true product and real community. Very transparent and positive for everyone involved. I am starting to think it is the most powerful coin out there. It could survive if the crypto market was to crash. I am enjoying using it so much I would continue regardless of the rewards. They truly have built something special. I am very happy to be a member and also becoming very addicted

Hey hey, they are saying that no addiction is healthy ;-)

The too with me was in reply to this post:
https://steemit.com/steem/@grateful-charts/goodnight-steemit-the-addiction-is-real

Quite a time ago, right?

Oh, and this post I wanted to resteem it, but thought that my SP not big enough for it yet. You will have to re-write this when we both are more powerful and as such more often read:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@grateful-charts/attention-steemit-whales-baby-whale-dreaming-of-a-trending-life-up-for-adoption

You've said that you would continue to post regardless of the rewards, but the rewards here: our Steem Power, our Reputation Score, and our Estimated Account Value,
are the tangible measures of our worth in Steemit.

Some people have high SP and a negative reputation score, others have a high reputation and low power, so we all have different strengths and different purposes. But alltogether the reward system makes our Steemit presence more challenging and more gratifying, at least this is how I see it ;-)

so true, iam really enjoying it on here. i think i will be slowly shifting my profits from other projects into steem. i have more faith in it than any of my other coins

WOW, great, meaning Steemit has passed its test, great. Looking forward having a powerful and rich friend ;-)

slowly but surely we will all have very large accounts. the amount we use the platform it will be inevitable. with or without investments. but i do feel it is very safe now that i have been on here for a while

I like that slowly but surely :-)

By the way, this is a very cool picture,
if I was making it, I would replace the ripple coin with something else LOL
It will be good to learn your stand on Ripple, maybe you can write a short post one day about it.

that photo was from pixabay, i forgot to put the credit underneath. i will go back and edit. I like it too, pixabay is great for royalty free images for your blog. I use it sometimes for comments or generic filler for blogs

I've never used Pixabay yet, making my graphics on Canva, but thx, I will visit it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62871.45
ETH 3479.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53