Goodnight Steemit - The Addiction Is Real

in #steem7 years ago

Well, I am completely addicted to Steeming. Its been 4 days nonstop and its all I think about, is this normal? I really enjoy this platform and am so grateful to have found it. The community is so awesome and friendly and the content is so much better than other social media sites. I have already met a few people whom I think I will know for a very long time. Its going to be fun to watch the community and platform grow. I am thinking about moving alot of my crypto assets into steem power after this week is over. I am in such a haze, Steemit is like a drug and I dont want to make any big decisions until i have a level head. Lol... I am tired after steeming all day and its midnight here so goodnight fellow steemians I will see you in the morning :)

Sort:  

We are on the same level. ;) I started a few months ago, just like you. To little sleep, but the excitement is even bigger now! I managed to organize my time differently, so I can stay here a bit, and still sleep enough. I hope you will get some rest, so you can start your day with some positive things on your mind.


Goodmorning, thanks for the kind response, I really am enjoying the community here. It is a long winding road ahead as I am very new here, now 4 days into my journey. I just got out of bandwidth lockdown. Lol, I guess I was over steeming. I am just getting used to the platform and the rules. I think I need to be a little more frugal when upvoting and take more time in proof reading my posts. I am not very good at grammer and the words just flow out of me through run on sentences. I have an interesting life that I am excited to share with the world so check up on me now and then for good content. When I steem power up soon It will help me give back to the people who are commenting on my posts, I feel kind of bad about not having any power to return the thanks on a lot of the feedback I am getting. Anyways.. Have a great day! I am about to feed the addiction and post another gem soon ;) Live Learn Love Life!