How to Cash-out Your Crypto & Avoid Using Tether

in #altcoins6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail_1530029833857.jpg

2 Flat tires and the tire shop won't accept Bitcoin? 🤦

Many of us still find it hard to access cryptocurrency and it's benefits in an emergency. It gets increasingly difficult in third world countries, as traditional systems like credit/debit cards are not available to everyone. Regardless of how much you invest, sometimes you need immediate access to your funds. Thankfully, I've been able to rely on my mobile wallet and "Monero MasterCard".

The Perfect Blockchain Wallet & Fiat Exchange

SpectroCoin has offered a global blockchain wallet for buying, selling, sending, receiving, and storing cryptocurrencies for over 5 years. With over 800k users, they are constantly working on making cryptocurrencies easy to use for anyone in over 240 countries and over 10 languages worldwide.

avoid-bank-2.png

You can avoid using Tether $USDT by exchanging crypto for Fiat or Gold $XAU in your wallet.

Currently the wallet supports Bitcoin $BTC, Ethereum $ETH, NEM $XEM, Dash $DASH and Banker $BNK cryptocurrencies; and over 20 different fiat currencies (United States Dollar, Japanese Yen, Turkish Lira, Euro, Russian Ruble and more) that can be held securely.

SpectroCoin allows you to exchange between currencies and send free off-chain transactions to other SpectroCoin users instantly.

Monero MasterCard

Not only do I accept crypto payments on my website and receive them straight to my SpectroCoin account; I also mine cryptocurrencies (mostly Monero) and transfer the coins there as well.

Bitcoin-PR-Buzz-Bitcoin-Debit-Cards.jpg

You can deposit most major altcoins, exchange for Euro and load the virtual or plastic debit cards.

Instant Customer Service is King

After applying for numerous Bitcoin/Crypto Debit Cards like #Wirex, #Uquid and #CryptoPay I find that SpectroCoin's verification process is less daunting and their customer service is second to none. They walked me through the process of loading my account with Monero $XMR without any problems. Since then I've been calling it my personal #MoneroMastercard. 💪😎

The convenience of exchanging mined altcoins for fiat and loading a debit card— all within in 5mins can be very handy in an emergency.

That convenience in itself is empowering.

How to Cash Out your Crypto? Try SpectroCoin


More Steem


Interested in mining Monero XMR? Try Minergate

CROPPED_9GwNo4J.png

DQmXnWeEUFhNgRoanPWZ7o1sqWfUyZhjEn2NPcBXg4KFc9t_1680x8400 (1).png

Sort:  

Please notice me I have great content
Please notice me I have great content
Please notice me I have great content
Please notice me I have great content
Please notice me I have great content
Please notice me I have great content
Please notice me I have great content
Please notice me I have great content
Mike models are pussies
#taylorchronicles

How can I join spectrocoin and how to get spectrocoin card?

It's simple, click here and fill out the form. You can get a virtual debit card within 24hrs and it cost just £9.

You got a 7.94% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 13.46% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @minnowpond!

This post has received a 39.12% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @minnowpond. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 14.00% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 3.30% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @minnowpond! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

This post has received a 14.00% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @minnowpond. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 17.97% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

You got a 13.43% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @minnowpond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92