bitcoin up coming days going to mad... People doing like this...

in #altcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone this mohd sharif from India...

Read be carefully very helpful msg to all.

Fallow me to daily cryptocurrency news...

Trading tips available here.. One important message going to tell you all my cryptocurrency brother's & sister..
Pls hold your bitcoins for up coming weeks..
Because bitcoins going to sky with in a month.. Boom boom

Hold bitcoin for long-term.. IMG_20170728_004842_20170729015858316.jpg

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

thanks brother..

hold my hands lool I am from Hyderabad too but pakistan

Pls fallow me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44