Alphabet Art Challenge Day 3 - Cupcakes

Alphabet Art Challenge Day 3

Cupcake doodle day!
enternamehere-steemit-day3-alphabetartchallenge-cupcakes-4.jpg


enternamehere-steemit-day3-alphabetartchallenge-cupcakes-1.jpg


enternamehere-steemit-day3-alphabetartchallenge-cupcakes-2.jpg


enternamehere-steemit-day3-alphabetartchallenge-cupcakes-3.jpg


This is a straightforward personal creativity challenge started by @tonyr. Every form of artistic expression is invited.

Challenge guidelines:
Create an original work every day for 26 days.
The subject matter of the first days work must start with the letter 'A', day 2 with the letter 'B' and so on until you reach the letter 'Z' on day 26. If you miss a day it's back to the start


Recent @enternamehere posts
Alphabet Art Challenge Day 1 - Arrows
Alphabet Art Challenge Day 2 - Balloons


Thanks for stopping by! See you soon for Day 4 of the #alphabetartchallenge

Sort:  

Awesome line art.

Thanks, I appreciate it. Your entry to @helene's drawing challenge was an excellent interpretation of the theme, I admire your skillz! ☺

Oh you are so humble. Forgot to congrats your winning at that contest, I love your work too!

nice art and the step by step make it look easy , i like it

Thank you for your compliments ☺

Very creative; excellent job with the perspective :)

Looks tasty, cool work! The third one looks the freshest for me 😄

Thank you, I wish I could pick it up off the paper and eat it!

Looking great! That would look good in digital also :)

Thanks! I am making the transition to more digital art. It allows so many freedoms pen and paper just can't offer. As soon as I get a new laptop, I am all over Affinity Designer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56