Sort:  

These challenges are a fun and easy way to interact with other steemians. I'm always looking for new ways to invest my time in more efficient and productive directions, so the challenges are good for that too.
Thanks for your support, @drwatson!How are you settling in to your new scene new routine? ☺

So - so. Getting back into being physical, which has a way of making my day feel worthwhile even if I haven't done anything else.

Chasing a few freelance leads, and now that I live next to the library reading books has become way easier.

I'd say I'm 3/10's of the way to where I'd like to be productivity wise!

Do you work from home as well?

Sounds like you're making it work. Regular physical activity is so beneficial, even if it's a simple walk or stretching. Perhaps you'll find something to increase your productivity at the library. Unplugging from the Internet occasionally is such a breath of fresh air for the mind. I do work at home. Staying productive is not a problem, per se. Staying productive in the right areas is where the challenge lies! But you knew that already ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62