ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 7 - FAVORITE SUNSET.(Sunset over the Orinoco River)

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago (edited)

Atardecer caiacara.jpg

My entry for All About Sunset Contest hosted by @gingbabida, I would like to share with you this wonderful sunset. This is one of my favorite sunsets, those of Caicara del Orinoco Bolivar Venezuela, they are always spectacular and beautiful. Although I no longer live there, I always thank God for being born in such a wonderful place and full of so much natural beauty. When I approach the edge of the Orinoco River at 5 o'clock in the afternoon, I forget the world, observing the beauty of this sunset, I hope you like it as much as I do.

Camera: Kool Digital

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

My entry for All About Sunset Contest hosted by @gingbabida

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply
!STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32