ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 9 - MOUNTAINS

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

This colorful sunset sky appeared as i was crossing the Gulf of Thailand from the mainland of Surat Thani going across to Koh Samui Island it's about a 2 hour journey on a huge ferry boat that carries passengers , cars , trucks and goods over to the island of Koh Samui. I have done this journey across the Gulf of Thailand several times and every time i will encounter a different colorful breathtaking painting created by beautiful mother nature.


iPhone June 4th 2017 599.JPG

ux1F6t3.gif

This is my entry to @gingbabida 's #allaboutsunset contest. Peace and Joy to Everyone.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Amazing colours!! Fantastic sunset!! Wish I were there!

Always love crossing the Gulf of Thailand you always get to see incredible sunsets :)

Have you ever done that ferry journey from the Seatran or Donsak Pier ??

Ahh! This is soooo beautiful!!! Thank you for sharing exquisite entry again and again!! 😍

My pleasure and Thank you Ging :)

You're most welcome my friend!

Btw, what does "hangin" mean? Does it mean something in your language? 😊 Just curious. 😊😂

I have always been know as a non quitter by my friends when things get tough i am the one giving my friends advise telling them hangin there things will get better so they nicknamed me @hangin ... and i thought it was a appropriate name for me to use here ..lol :) Thanks for asking.

Ahhhh.. hangin' there! That's cute! 😅😂 "hangin" means "air" in our language, so I thought it was something like it. 😂😂 Anyway, it's good to know.

Thank you ....that's interesting well air is always hangin around it makes sense :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34