I'm so happy to be here!!! My story

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello steemians!!

My name is Lali and I live in Almeria, a coastal city located in the south of Spain. I have 14 years all so I'm still at high school but I want to get some money because I got a scolarship to study in USA but I need money to buy food and clothes there and my parents can't give me all.

I love sports in general but my favorites sports are rhythmic gymnastic and skii. I practice more gymnastics but in winter my father and I often go to Sierra Nevada to go skiing. I also love writing and reading. In my steemit post I would talk about this things.

BOOKS
As I said before I like reading so I would show you my interests with this topic. I would recommend books and make summaries.

FASHION
Fashion is my passion I think that life is a catwalk so how I go to the streets is very important for me. I would make some outfits and all that stuffs related to fashion.

VLOGS
I would show what I did in travels or if I go to interesting things like fun fairs.

PHOTOGRAPHY
I love to take photos so in some posts I will post interesting photos that I took with my camera or with my mobile phone

AND MORE THINGS!!!

Sort:  

Me encanta !! bienvenida !! voy a seguirte para leer mas de tii !!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT FAMILY.

Nice pictures. welcome to steemit!

Hola @laligr03, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
2461 2531 9894 3015
6639 3717 6925 8891
1386 6679 6586 4976
8364 4247 9623 9020

Congratulations @laligr03! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @laligr03! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23