You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's Get To Know Each Other" Challenge by @blog-fictions

in #alicequestions6 years ago (edited)

Thanks. Yes only part I will notice first. Yes I have a charming little girl shes 4 years old. I'll tell her when i'll be home for vacation because shes with my mother for her safety. You're always welcome it's nice to be part of it and meet new people.

Sort:  

What safety? It's ok if it's personal and you don't want to share...

Yes because she will be taken cared of than hiring a nanny. She got sick all the time when we let nanny take care of her, better to be on her grandma for the good care and attention. I have to work for my parents and for her also.

Ohh that's nice...she will get all the love from there...
I was really worried that it was something else...
Thanks for sharing :)

You're welcome. Yes to give more joy on the face of her grandma and grandpa.

Yes..I am sure they all would be having a blast there :)
Where are you from?

Yes . I am from the philippines.

If you are under discord I could give you a link...you can join that...there are many people from Philippines over there ...it's a great way to grow :)

Yes you're right. Growing is a part of making life better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55