"Let's Get To Know Each Other" Challenge by @blog-fictions

in #alicequestions6 years ago (edited)

Hi @blog-fictions thanks for the invite on your unique kind interesting and entertaining challenge on how to know more friends. This is my entry.

source

1. If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?
I want to trade lives with Avril Lavigne because I love singing but don’t have a nice voice. So I grab this chance to sing and use her angelic voice.
2. What would you do on Mars for fun?
I am going to search around and see the whole area and feel the floating moment. 
3. If you could get yourself anything what would you get?
A livelihood project for the needy.
4. Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words.
Static, tense, Magical,
5. What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?
The Nose
6. If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?
Back to 2013 I can be a full time mom with my only daughter since the day she’s born.
7. What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?
As a child I believed that if I skip my dinner and go to sleep, my soul will be prison in the rice pot forever.
8. Do you believe in aliens and why?
I do believe they exist in the other dimension of the world.
9. Tell me about something you really regret
I regret not to open myself on any chances of improvements (A good and high paid job offers to me then I refuse for a reason I realize not worth to.) Still not forbid myself to be happy.
10. Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?haha
It’s nice to answer those questions it’s a way to know of self-evaluation.

Sort:  

Amazing answers...read it with a smile on my face :)
Do you really notice the nose? Haha...
You have a daughter as well :) How old is she? Give her my regards...
Thank you so much for your participation and have an awesome day :)

Thanks. Yes only part I will notice first. Yes I have a charming little girl shes 4 years old. I'll tell her when i'll be home for vacation because shes with my mother for her safety. You're always welcome it's nice to be part of it and meet new people.

What safety? It's ok if it's personal and you don't want to share...

Yes because she will be taken cared of than hiring a nanny. She got sick all the time when we let nanny take care of her, better to be on her grandma for the good care and attention. I have to work for my parents and for her also.

Ohh that's nice...she will get all the love from there...
I was really worried that it was something else...
Thanks for sharing :)

You're welcome. Yes to give more joy on the face of her grandma and grandpa.

Yes..I am sure they all would be having a blast there :)
Where are you from?

Yes . I am from the philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56